Council of Governors (2014-2015)

Council
Chair
Ron Heinemeyer
(Karen)
115 River Path Ln
McQueeney TX 78123
H 830-557-6308
C 830-401-1440
ronheinemeyer@sbcglobal.net
T-1 James Mahaffey
(Nancy)
PO Box 907
Dumas TX 79029
H 806-935-2253 B 806-935-4582
C 806-717-9682 F 806-935-2899
dumasprinting@windstream.net
T-2 James Osborne
6913 Homestead Ave
Lubbock TX 79424
H 806-794-1780
C 806-252-1298
jogrocer@sbcglobal.net
T-3 Gil Blancas
(Janice)
9014 Galena Dr
El Paso TX 79904
H 915-757-0134 B 915-521-7415
C 915-309-3791 F 915-521-7659
gblancas@umcelpaso.org
E-1 Teresa Echols
(Lion Gary Echols)
PO Box 381
Eastland TX 76448
B 254-729-1414
C 254-433-9013 F 254-629-2235
2echols.lions@gmail.com
E-2 Suzanne Henderson
2233 Bedford Circle
Bedford TX 76021
H 817-508-0198
C 817-456-9948
Suzanne_hndrsn@yahoo.com
X-1 Ken Gleason
2624 Walnut Ln
Plano TX 75075
H 972-867-1645 B 972-985-8260
C 214-769-8264
gleason1@airmail.net
Ken-Gleason 100x150
X-2 Jimmy Strickland
(Lion Kathryn)
1443 VZ CR 4203
Canton TX 75103
H 903-567-4543
C 903-275-1164 F 903-567-4543
jstric1964@yahoo.com
X-3 Ray Harper
2210 Stagecoach Trail
Temple TX 76502
H 254-718-1528
C 254-718-1528
B 254-778-8441
ray.bellwood@gmail.com
A-1 John Gammill
(Lion Angela)
PO Box 1822
Mason TX 76856
C 325-347-2806
masonlion1972@gmail.com
A-2 Sam Pantusa
(Vicky)
118 Adobe Dr
San Antonio TX 78213
H 210-344-3894 C 210-326-3915
F 210-738-3480
spantusa@yahoo.com
A-3 Enedina Vela
1316 E Exp 83
La Joya TX 78560
C 956-458-9373
dipursil1@aol.com
S-1 Jack Sedtal
(Lion Linda)
3316 Ave M
Nederland TX 77627
H 409-727-2541
C 409-718-8604
JLsedtal@yahoo.com
S-2 Chris Moorman
(DeDe)
PO Box 1544
Liberty TX 77575
H 936-336-5043 B 713-917-2440
C 936-776-3018
jcmoorman@lonestarcomputing.com
S-3 Len Heimer
(Delaine)
159 Paloma
Canyon Lake TX 78133
H 830-907-2151
C 830-660-0085
LRHeimer@gmail.com
S-4 Mitch Thames
(Lion Carolyn)
PO Box 768
Bay City TX 77414
H 979-245-8322 B 979-245-8333
C 832-595-4168 F 979-245-1622
mitchthames@visitbaycity.org
S-5 Thom Holt
(Diane)
13684 Suzanne Place
College Station TX 77845
H 979-690-8525 B 979-574-4331
C 979-574-4331 F 979-690-8525
fairwindshrsolutions@verizon.net