Committee Chairs

State Chair DistrictPhone/Email
Campus Club
DG Thom Holt
13684 Suzanne Place
College Station, TX 77845
2-S5H: 979-690-8525
C: 979-574-4331
B: 979-574-4331
fairwindshrsolutions@verizon.net
Diabetic Awareness Program
PDG Cesar Montelongo
P.O. Box 562
Donna, TX 78537
2-A3
H: 956-464-2863
C: 956-460-7801
montelongcesar@sbcglobal.net
Information Technology
Lion Korky Kathman
343 Willow Springs Dr
Coppell, TX 75019
2-X1H: 972-393-1692
C: 214-673-2956
B: 972-883-2690
lionkorky@gmail.com
MD-2 GLT Coordinator
PDG Aubrey Cherry
6216 Caprock Court
El Paso, TX 79912-3806
2-T3C: 915-478-4425
pdgscherrys@yahoo.com
MD-2 GMT Coordinator
PDG Ronnie Martin
18 Colony Square
Angleton, TX 77515
2-S4H: 979-848-3778
C: 979-236-8817
B: 979-285-0842
grapevinegiftslj@aol.com
Leo Clubs Program/Texas Leo Council
Lion Elizabeth Bumguardner
1321 Tillerfield
Austin, TX 78748
2-S3H: 512-292-8777
C: 512-203-5972
liz.bumguardner@gmail.com
Peace Poster
PDG Peggy White
3101 78th St.
Lubbock, TX 79423
2-T2C: 806-928-7723
pegwhite@dennisbros.com
Newsletter
Unfilled Position
Contact the State Office if you'd like to volunteer for this position.
Public Relations
Lion Orlando Rodriguez
12229 Riane Chantee Dr.
El Paso, Texas 79936
2-T3C: 915-873-0555
B: 915-595-2992
orlando@spotlightepnews.com
Opportunities for Youth
Lion Newton Boriack
PO Box 278
Bellville, TX 77418
2-S5H: 979-865-5763
C: 979-885-8601
newtonboriack@sbcglobal.net
State Alert
PDG Art Dearing
1821 West Overhill Dr.
Stephenville, TX 76401
2-S3H: 254-965-2947
B: 254-968-9340
dearing@tarleton.edu
Youth Exchange
Lion Bill Hull
PO Box 1893
Wimberly, TX 78676
2-S3H: 512-351-6936
bhull2@gmail.com
Long Range Planning
MD2 Centennial Coordinator
PDG Carolyn Dorman
3321 Remington Dr
Plano, TX 75023
2-X1H: 972-596-2051
C: 972-897-9188
F: 972-596-2329
cdorman35@gmail.com
USA/Canada Forum
PDG Charles Dentler
1705 Plantation Rd
Victoria, TX 77904
2-S4H: 361-649-0228
C: 361-220-1958
B: 361-574-1040
cedentler@suddenlink.net
World Services for the Blind
PDG Jim Coleman
1000 N. Meadow Ct
Copper Canyon, TX 75067
2-E2C: 214-708-0800
jim_coleman@verizon.net
Leader Dog Forum
PDG John Paul Burnett
P.O. Box 607
Colleyville, TX 76034
2-E2H: 817-281-1929
C: 817-729-0111
B: 817-729-0111
burnett1946@gmail.com
TLIF Ambassador
PID Joe Al Picone
600 Walnut Hill Dr
Brenham TX 77833
2-S3H 979-836-3764
C: 979-421-0689
B: 979-830-4159
F: 979-830-4407
joepicone600@gmail.com
Financial Advisor
PDG Gary D. Sult
1424 Highland View Dr.
Stephenville , TX 76401
2-E1H 254-968-6662
B 254-965-7321 x 27
Legal Advisor
PDG Dan Warrick
P.O. Box 225
Lubbock, TX 79408
2-T2H: 806-762-6625
djwarrick@sbcglobal.net
Constitution & By-Laws/Policy Manual
PDG Mark Todd
115 Lone Oak
Portland, TX 78374
2-A3H: 361-643-8213
C: 361-813-9147
B: 361-816-6205
yehudi002@aol.com
Lions Clubs Intl Foundation Ambassador
PDGs Larry & Angie Nicholson
100 Cavalier Ln
Liberty Hill TX 78642
2-S3H: 512-515-6447
C: 512-470-1326
larrynick1@austin.rr.com
Texas Lions Eyeglass Recycling Center CEO
PDG Carolyn Keskitalo
2550 Flynt Ave
Midland, TX 79701
2-A1C: 361-779-7168
B: 432-683-3611
txlerc@gmail.com
Texas Lions Eyeglass Recycling Center Liaison
DG Jim Fox
P.O. Box 776
Weimar, TX 78962
2-A1H: 979-725-9552
C: 979-224-7759
B: 979-725-6594
jimfoxrealty@gmail.com
Texas Lions Foundation COO
PID Marshall Cooper
6005 99th St
Lubbock TX 79424
2-T2H: 806-698-6489
C: 806-790-5051
pidmwc@msn.com
Texas Lions Foundation
PDG Dr. John Seale
112 St Andrews Loop
Kerrville TX 78028
2-A2H: 830-896-1646
C: 830-329-6441
jseale@windstream.net
Texas Lions Foundation Chairman
PDG Gil Burrell
P.O. Box 68
Manor, TX 78653-0068
2-A2H: 512-272-5100
gill007@earthlink.net
TLF Secretary
PDG Claude Durham
520 West Lake Dr
Livingston TX 77351
2-S1H: 936-327-4645
C: 936-326-1688
cdurham@livingston.net
Texas Lions Foundation Liaison
DG Kathleen Tyre
5323 Gary Ct
Royce City, TX 75189
2-X1H: 972-635-6580
C: 972-635-6177
2x1irishkate@gmail.com
PDG Association President
PCC Ray White
8623 Olympia
Amarillo, TX 79110
2-E1H: 806-352-8307
rayzole@yahoo.com
PDG Association Secretary
PCC C Lee Smith
PO Box 1717
Clyde,TX 79510
2-E1H: 325-893-3620
C: 325-669-8851
clsmith@web-runner.com
Texas Lions Camp CEO
Lion Stephen Mabry
PO Box 290247
Kerrville TX 78029-0247
2-A2B: 830-896-8500
F: 830-896-3666
smabry@lionscamp.com
Texas Lions Camp President
PDG Bill Roe
PO Box 127
Markham, TX 77456
2-A1H: 979-843-5027
C: 979-241-8011
billroe@ykc.com
Texas Lions Camp Executive Committee Liaison
DG Ed Stiles
PO Box 1886
Hemphill, TX 75948
2-S1H: 409-579-2453
C: 979-236-1209
B: 281-616-6890
edstiles@sbcglobal.net
International Relations International Liason/Protocol
PID Joe Al Picone
600 Walnut Hill Dr
Brenham TX 77833
2-S5H 979-836-3764
C: 979-421-0689
B: 979-830-4159
F: 979-830-4407
joepicone600@gmail.com
State Environmental Photo Contest
PDG Fredda Buckner
P.O. Box 92
Roby, TX 79543
2-T2H: 325-776-2119
C: 325-725-3493
pdgfredda@sbcglobal.net